b i o

  Michael Kenna www.michaelkenna.net
  Wyman Meinzer www.wymanmeinzer.com
  Texas Photographic Society www.texasphoto.org
  Michael Levin www.michaellevin.ca
  Eddie Saloway www.anaturaleye.com
  Precision Camera www.precision-camera.com
  Catherine Money www.catherinemoneyphotography.com
     
  Stephen L. Clark Gallery www.artnet.com
  Davis Gallery www.davisgalleryaustin.com
  Afterimage Gallery www.afterimagegallery.com
  Photographs Do Not Bend www.photographsdonotbend.com
  Harris Gallery www.harrisgalleryhouston.com
  Photography 414 www.photography414.com
     
  Rhotenberry Wellen Architects www.rwarchitects.com
  Holzman Moss Architecture www.holzmanmoss.com

 

b i o